Qui sóm

Celler de l’encastell, SCP Castell, 13 Porrera Raimon Castellvi www.roquers.com roquers@roquers.com
Celler Ardèvol i Associats Barceloneta, 1 Porrera Josep Ardèvol www.cellerardevol.com cellerardevol@yahoo.es 2r@2rgestio.com
Clos Dominic, SL Pau Casals, 4 Porrera

Paco Castillo Domi Baireguet

www.debrujasyvino. blogspot.com closdominic@closdominic.com
Cims de Porrera, SL Ctra. Torroja, s/n Porrera Adrià Pérez Diego Durán www.cimsdeporrera.com adriaperez@cimsdeporrera.com
Celler Cal Pla, SL Prat de la riba, 1 Porrera Joan Sangenís www.cellercalpla.com joan.sangenis@terra.es
Sangenis i Vaqué, SL Pl. Catalunya, 3 Porrera Maria Sangenís Pere Sangenís www.sangenisivaque.com celler@sangenisivaque.com
Celler Castellet Font de dalt, 11 Porrera Jordi Castellet cellercastellet@yahoo.es
Tros del Padrí, SL Pl. Catalunya, 5 Porrera Imma Aixalà trosdelpadri-bernardmagrez@hotmail.com
Vall-Llach Pont, 9 Porrera Salus Álvarez www.vallllach.com salus@vallllach.com
Marco Abella Ctra. Cornudella km 0,7 Porrera David Marco Eduard Durán www.marcoabella.com dmarco@marcoabella.com
Mas Martinet Ass., SL Av. Vidal i barraquer, 8 Porrera Marc Pérez www.masmartinet-ass.com mperez@masmartinet-ass.com
Celler Joan Simó Onze de setembre, 7 Porrera Gerard Batllevell www.cellerjoansimo.com leseres@cellerjoansimo.com
Merum Prioratí Prat de la riba, 40 Porrera Marta Puig www.merumpriorati.com marta@merumpriorati.com
Balmaprat, SL Prat de la riba, 5 Porrera Mayte Pellicer balmaprat@hotmail.com
Trosset de Porrera Dalt, 6 Porrera Diego Durán Eduard Durán eduransanchez@gmail.com
Ester Nin ester_nin@hotmail.com
Ferrer Bobet Ctra. Falset, km 7,0 Falset Isabel Fortuny www.ferrerbobet.com ifortuny@ferrerbobet.com rbobet@ferrerbobet.com